Service update: We are operating a normal service and delivering within 3-5 days • Read more

Enter a keyword or product name to search

Clear

£0.00 0

Service Update

Tony Laithwaite

First and most importantly, I hope this message finds you safe and well.

We all need to follow Government advice to help beat the virus and, as we stay in, hopefully wine can provide some pleasure and relaxation – much needed at a time like this.

Read more

Service Status

  • Standard Delivery – within 3-5 days
  • Next Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes
  • Named Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes
  • Our shops are open again, please check for opening hours Store Locator

When will my delivery arrive?

Orders are being fulfilled in line with our current delivery promise. For up to date information on the whereabouts of your order please follow the carrier tracking link included in your dispatch email. Please note that split deliveries are being used to get orders delivered faster.

Order Date ORDER DELIVERED BY
Wednesday 3rd June Monday 8th June
Thursday 4th June Tuesday 9th June
Friday 5th June Wednesday 10th June
Saturday 6th June Thursday 11th June
Sunday 7th June Friday 12th June
Monday 8th June Saturday 13th June
Tuesday 9th June Monday 15th June
Wednesday 10th June Monday 15th June
Thursday 11th June Tuesday 16th June
Friday 12th June Wednesday 17th June
Saturday 13th June Thursday 18th June
Sunday 14th June Friday 19th June
Monday 15th June Saturday 20th June
Tuesday 16th June Monday 22nd June
Wednesday 17th June Monday 22nd June
Wednesday 17th June Tuesday 23rd June

Important messages

  • Flowers orders – normal delivery service
  • Hampers orders – normal delivery service

Customer Service status

  • Due to high demand and staff shortages, our call centre is currently running at a reduced service. You may experience a longer wait than usual before reaching an operator.
100% Money-back Guarantee 100% Money-back
Guarantee
18 bottle delivery Free delivery
on 18+ bottles
Award-winning Award-winning
wines & customer service
EXCELLENT
rating